Home Civil Affairs
Email Agriculture, Hygiene & Vector Control
Department Directory Listen to Podcasts & Live Meetings
Ports Of Entry Airport
Harbour
 
Civil Affairs  
Agriculture, Hygiene & Vector Control  
Harbor Office  
Economic Affairs  
Finance  
Personnel Affairs  
Planning Bureau  
Receivers Office  
Public Health  
Tourist Bureau  
Public Works & Sanitation  
Security  
Airport  
  Directory
  Directory
For General inquiries contact:
Email: info@sabagov.nl
Tel: +599 416 3311

Airport
Contact information:
Maegan Hassell

Airport Manager
email: maegan.hassell@sabagov.nl
Tel: +599 416 2222

Agriculture, Hygiene & Vector Control

Contact information:
Randall Johnson
Head of The Department of Agriculture,
Hygiene and Vector Control
Email: randall.johnson@sabagov.nl
Tel: +599 416 3229

Economic Affairs
Contact Information:
Dave Levenstone
Head of The Department of Economic Affairs
E-mail: dave.levenstone@sabagov.nl
Tel: +599 416-3311 ext 900
Tel: +599 416-3505

The Executive Council
Contact information:
Mr. Tim Muller
Island Secretary
Email:tim.muller@sabagov.nl
Tel: +599 416 3311 ext 211

Finance
Contact information:
Maureen Hassell

Head of Finance
Email: maureen.hassell@sabagov.nl
Tel: +599 416 3311 ext 211

Goverment Information Services
& Protocol

Contact information:
Vito Charles
Goverment Information Services
& Protocol Officer

Email: vito.charles@sabagov.nl
Tel: +599 416 3311 ext. 212

The Lt. Governor
Contact information:
Island Governor Jonathan Johnson
Secretary of the Island Governor
Email: jonathan.johnson@sabagov.nl
Tel: +599 416 3311 ext 201

Harbor Office
Contact Information:
Travis Johnson
Harbor Master
Email: travis.johnson@sabagov.nl
Tel: +599 416 3294

The Island Council
Contact information:
Ms. Akilah Levenstone
Island Registrar
Email: akilah.levenstone@sabagov.nl
Tel: +599 416 3311 ext 202

Personnel Affairs

Contact Information
Marva Donker
Head of Personnel Affairs
Email: personnel.affairs@sabagov.nl
Tel: +599 416-3311 ext 209

Public Health
Contact Information:
Dr. Koen Hulshof.
Public Health Doctor
Email: koen.hulshof@sabagov.nl
Tel: + 599 416 3311 ext 101

Public Works & Sanitation
Contact Information:
Russell Thielman
Head of Public Works / Sanitation department.
Email: russell.thielman@sabagov.nl
Tel: +599 416 3357

Receivers Office
Contact information:
Melisa Juana
Head of Reciever’s Office
Email: melisa.juana@sabagov.nl
Tel: +599 416 3311 ext 221

Security
Contact Information
Beatrix Heyliger
Chief, Security Department
Email: beatrix.heyliger@sabagov.nl
Tel: +599 416 2497

Tourist Bureau
Contact information:
Glenn Holm
Director of Saba Tourist Bureau
Office telephone numbers:  + 599-416-2231 or + 599-416-2322
Fax number: + 599-416-2350
Web: www.sabatourism.com
Email: tourism@sabagov.nl
Facebook: saba tourist bureau

    © Public Entity Saba 2017