Home Civil Affairs
Email Agriculture, Hygiene & Vector Control
Department Directory Listen to Podcasts & Live Meetings
Ports Of Entry Airport
  Executive Council Members
Executive Council Functions  
Executive Council Meetings  
Contact Island Secretary  

  Executive Council Members
The Executive Council is appointed by the Island Council. The Executive Council is responsible for executing local policies and legislation. The Executive Council also maintains contacts with the Ministries in The Hague, responsible for executing national government policies and legislation. The Executive Council consists of two Commissioners and the Island Governor. Both Commissioners are members of the Windward Islands People's Movement (WIPM).

The current members of the Executive Council are:
Jonathan Johnson - Island Governor Rolando Wilson - Island Commissioner Bruce Zagers - Commissioner
Island Governor
Jonathan Johnson
Rolando Wilson
Bruce Zagers

    © Public Entity Saba 2017